Containing the coronavirus

Montana’s Coronavirus Task Force is reporting 353 additional confirmed cases of COVID-19 Sunday morning.

The new cases include:

90 in Gallatin County

59 in Missoula County

47 in Yellowstone County

39 in Lake County

36 in Flathead County

23 in Lewis and Clark County

11 in Hill County

11 in Park County

7 in Powell County

4 in Cascade County

4 in Madison County

4 in Valley County

2 in Beaverhead County

2 in Broadwater County

2 in Carbon County

2 in Lincoln County

2 in Sanders County

2 in Teton County

1 in Chouteau County

1 in Deer Lodge County

1 in Fergus County

1 in Mineral County

1 in Phillips County

1 in Wheatland County

There have been 86,324 total confirmed cases of COVID-19 reported in Montana, with 5,031 active, 80,237 recovered, 1,056 deaths and 201 active hospitalizations. 

A total of 842,250 tests for COVID-19 have been conducted in Montana.

For a look at tests and other statewide coronavirus information, click here.

Recommended for you