Containing the coronavirus

Montana’s Coronavirus Task Force is reporting 39 additional confirmed cases of COVID-19 Saturday morning.

The new cases include:

19 in Yellowstone County

5 in Gallatin County

4 in Teton County

2 in Madison County

1 in Carbon County

1 in Flathead County

1 in Lake County

1 in Lewis and Clark County

1 in Lincoln County

1 in Missoula County

1 in Park County

1 in Richland County

1 in Silver Bow County

There have been 1,167 total confirmed cases of COVID-19 reported in Montana, with 466 active, 678 recovered and 23 deaths.

Since the last report, 1,447 tests for the virus have been completed and 98,950 tests have been completed total.

For a look at tests and other statewide coronavirus information, click here.

Recommended for you